Back to Civilization

IMG_3515

We got our water filtration system installed today.  I never thought I’d be this happy about clean water.  I’m going to drink until I am fully bloated and I am oozing water out of every pore.  Doesn’t that sound like bliss?

So, see you later E.coli.  In your face coliform.  Adios stinky pond smell.  So long to bleach water for the dishes.  Goodbye brown water, and hello light yellow water.

If I had a bathtub, I’d fill it to the brim and dive for pennies.

I would like to thank Randy the plumber for all his hard work.   You are welcome back any time. 

Because we are going to need you.

4 thoughts on “Back to Civilization

Leave a Reply

