My Buddy Dave

IMG_3192

Unbeknownst to me, my husband Jess wrote to David Suzuki.  He told him all about our plans to move and be kinder to the earth.  Well what do you know, the big D wrote back!  Hand written and everything!  I felt like I had just had the guy to lunch.  But really is was just a letter but did I mention it was hand written.  Ya, you heard me right.

When I mentioned it to Jess, who is forever hard to impress and is never star struck, simply replied “I bet that guy writes back to everyone”.

Maybe I’ll have to test that theory out.

One thought on “My Buddy Dave

  1. Hi Alysa,
    It looks like a massive amount of wonderful! With summer coming – its the perfect time to get ‘er rolling.
    Best wishes for all that lies ahead!!!
    Jamie

Leave a Reply

